Search for Realty Guild Broker/Agent or Town(s) Served

Below are the brokers/agents that meet your search criteria.


Results 1-20 of 59 matching records

Next 20 records

Michael Ballow
Ballow and Hutchinson Realty Group, Inc.

Area(s) Served: Attlboro,Attleborough,Berkley,Bridgewater,Brockton,Dighton,East Bridgewater,Easton,Freetown,Lakeville,Mansfield,Middleborough,Norton,Raynham,Rehoboth,Taunton,West Bridgewater

Address:
PO Box 67
Taunton, MA  02780

Phone: 508-823-9400
Fax:
Email: Michael.Ballow@ballowandhutchinson.com
Website: www.ballowhutchinsonrealestate.com


Gerald Barrett
Christopher J. Barrett, Realtors

Area(s) Served: Malden,Middleton,Saugus,Wakefield

Address:
73 Albion Street
Wakefield, MA  01880

Phone: 781-245-5011
Fax: 781-246-7707
Email: mjbarrett@cjbarrett.com
Website: http://www.cjbarrett.com/


Marilyn Barrett
Christopher J. Barrett, Realtors

Area(s) Served: Malden,Middleton,Saugus,Wakefield

Address:
73 Albion Street
Wakefield, MA  01880

Phone: 781-245-5011
Fax: 781-246-7707
Email: gebarrett@cjbarrett.com
Website: http://www.cjbarrett.com/


Sandy Berkenbush
Stone Ridge Properties, Inc.

Area(s) Served: Amesbury,East Kingston NH,Groveland,Haverhill,Ipswich,Kensington NH,Kingston NH,Merrimac,Newbury,Newburyport,Newton NH,Rowley,Seabrook NH,South Hampton NH,West Newbury

Address:
40R Merrimac Street
Newburyport, MA  01950

Phone: 978-463-4322
Fax:
Email:
Website:


Jackie Braga
Braga & Associates

Area(s) Served: Braintree,Cohasset,Duxbury,Hanover,Kingston,Norwell,Pembrooke,Quincy,Rockland,Scituate

Address:
28 Country Way
Scituate, MA  02066

Phone: 781-544-2000
Fax: 781-544-3550
Email: jackiebraga@comcast.net
Website: http://www.bragare.com/


Irene Bremis
James J. Bremis Realty, Inc.

Area(s) Served: Somerville, Medford

Address:
177 Broadway
Somerville, MA  02144

Phone: 617-623-2500
Fax:
Email: irenebremis@gmail.com
Website: www.bremis.com


Kieran Brosnan
Brosnan Realty Group

Area(s) Served: Allston,Boston,Dorchester,Mattapan,Roslindale,Roxbury

Address:
276 North Harvard Street
Allston, MA  02134

Phone: 617 787 2860
Fax: 617 787 2863
Email: kieran@brosnanrealty.com
Website: http://www.brosnanrealty.com/


Carolyn Chodat
Classic Properties, REALTORS

Area(s) Served: Bellingham,Franklin,Holliston,Medfield,Medway,Mendon,Milford,Millis,Norfolk,Uxbridge,Wilmington

Address:
74 Main Street
Medway, MA  02053

Phone: 508-533-6060
Fax: 508-533-6161
Email: cchodat@aol.com
Website: http://www.classicprops.com/


Martin Coleman
Coleman & Sons Real Estate

Area(s) Served: Waltham

Address:
451 Main Street
Waltham, MA  02452

Phone: 781-894-7100
Fax: 781-894-9707
Email:
Website:


Louise Condon
Louise Condon Realty, Inc.

Area(s) Served: Medfield,Natick,Needham

Address:
399 Chestnut Street
Needham, MA  02492

Phone: 781-449-6292
Fax: 781-455-8260
Email: louisec@condonrealty.com
Website: http://www.condonrealty.com/


William Copithorne
Sweeney & O'Connell R.E.

Area(s) Served: Arlington

Address:
1191 Massachusetts Avenue
Arlington, MA  02474

Phone: 781-643-7478
Fax: 781-643-6958
Email: Bill@BillCopithorne.com
Website: http://www.sweeneyandoconnellrealestate.com/


Elaine Copithorne
Sweeney & O'Connell R.E.

Area(s) Served: Arlington

Address:
1191 Massachusetts Avenue
Arlington, MA  02474

Phone: 781-643-7478
Fax: 781-643-5445
Email: eacopithorne@hotmail.com
Website: http://www.sweeneyandoconnellrealestate.com/


Sandra Dawson
Dawson Real Estate

Area(s) Served: Acushnet,Dartmouth,Fairhaven,Marion,Mattapoisett,New Bedford,Wareham

Address:
25 County Road
PO Box 965
Mattapoisett, MA  02739

Phone: 508-758-3838
Fax: 508-758-3144
Email: Dawsonre@verizon.net
Website: www.dawsonre.com


Linda Dillon
Homes of Distinction Realty

Area(s) Served: Easton,Foxborough,Franklin,Mansfield,Sharon,Stoughton,Walpole,Wrentham

Address:
627 South Main Street
Sharon, MA  02067

Phone: 781-632-6253
Fax: 781-784-7472
Email: linda@hodrealty.com
Website: www.hodrealty.com


Connie Doto
Connie Doto Realty Group

Area(s) Served: Andover,Atkinson NH,Derry NH,Hampstead NH,Haverhill,Lawrence,Methuen,North Andover,Pelham,Salem NH,Windham NH

Address:
119 Pleasant Street
Methuen, MA  01844

Phone: 978-683-0004
Fax:
Email: connie@conniedotorealtygroup.com
Website: www.conniedotorealtygroup.com


Janet Edsall
Edsall Real Estate, Inc.

Area(s) Served: Newton,Watertown

Address:
846 Walnut Street
Newton, MA  02459

Phone: 617-527-3457
Fax:
Email: jedsall@bostonwesthomes.com
Website: www.janetedsall.com


Rita Gallant
Plymouth Village, Inc.

Area(s) Served: Carver,Duxbury,Halifax,Kingston,Middleborough,Pembroke,Plymouth,Plympton,Wareham

Address:
116 Court Street
Plymouth, MA  02360

Phone: 508-746-4540
Fax: 508-747-5776
Email: rita@plymouthvillage.com
Website: http://www.plymouthvillage.com/


Donna Haynes Dwyer
DHD Real Estate Associates LLC

Area(s) Served: Attlboro,Attleborough,Cumberland RI,Foxborough,Lincoln RI,Mansfield,North Attleboro,North Attleborough,Norton,Pawtucket RI,Plainville

Address:
762 East Washington Street
North Attleboro, MA  012760

Phone: 508-995-4600
Fax:
Email: donna@dhdrealestate.com
Website: www.dhdrealestate.com


Lynette Helms
Real Estate Associates

Area(s) Served: Barnstable,Bourne,Mashpee,North Falmouth,Pocasset,Sandwich,West Falmouth

Address:
563 N. Falmouth Hwy
PO Box 738
North Falmouth, MA  02556

Phone: 508-563-7173
Fax:
Email: lhelms@capecodhouses.com
Website: www.capecodehouses.com


Diane Higgins
The Higgins Group Realtors

Area(s) Served: Bedford,Belmont,Carlisle,Concord,Lexington,Medford,Winchester,Woburn

Address:
271 Lincoln Street
Lexington, MA  02421

Phone: 781-862-1700
Fax: 781-862-8833
Email: dhiggins@higginsre.com
Website: www.higginsre.com



Results 1-20 of 59 matching records

Next 20 records


Search Again